条款和条件

/条款和条件
条款和条件 2018-11-05T14:34:07+00:00

更新日期2018年11月1日

 

1. 一般规定

本协议项下的一般性条款和条件(以下简称条款和条件)与订单确认书以及特别条款(详见订单确认书中的定义),如有,共同构成了双方当事人之间完整的合同文本。本合同适用于客户访问和使用网站(如下述定义)以及在订单确认书中列明的由客户所购买的PARKLU产品和服务(合称为“PARKLU服务)。PARKLU服务由Park Lu有限责任公司及其附属公司Park Lu (上海)咨询有限责任公司(合称为“PARKLU”)以及其第三方供应商(如适用)通过www.parklu.com域名及其子域名(合称为网站)提供。若条款和条件与特殊条款、订单确认书三者间有任何不一致的地方,则优先适用特别条款,其次是条款和条件,最后是订单确认书;但双方另有约定的除外。

2. 使用权

a) 客户有义务按照一切相关法律、法规及规章访问和使用网站、PARKLU服务和其他包含或提供的任何内容;客户同意接受公布在http://www.PARKLU.com/privacy上的隐私保护政策。PARKLU保留随时修改其政策和网站的权利。根据合同中条款和条件的规定,PARKLU应授予客户非排他性且不可转让的权利以使得订单确认书中确定的授权客户据其内部目的使用PARKLU服务。这既不包括为第三方的利益所服务,也不代表客户的关联公司具有使用权。在签订适当合同且客户的外部顾问仅为客户利益而使用PARKLU服务的前提下,客户可有权聘请外部顾问使用PARKLU服务。

b) 从事营销或公关机构的客户可代表其顾客使用PARKLU服务,但须满足以下全部条件:(i)客户同意PARKLU及其许可方和/或供应商不属于客户与其顾客签订协议的当事人;(ii)客户根据本合同产生的付款义务不受其是否收到其顾客付款的影响;(iii)客户与其顾客之间签订的协议对PARKLU及其许可方和/或其供应商权利的保护和限制至少应与本合同一致。客户在提供代理服务时,应单独承担责任并应遵守一切法律、法规、规章和指示,包括但不限于关于隐私权、使用和披露个人信息的法律,以及任何涉及广告和/或市场营销的法律。

3. 先决条件

客户应负责获得和维护访问、使用网站与PARKLU服务所需的全部硬件、软件、通讯设备及网络基础设施;且客户应支付所有在使用PARKLU服务时所产生的第三方费用或访问费用。

4. 账户和密码

客户将获得一份密码用以登录网站并使用PARKLU服务。客户应对其账户项下所发生的所有行为单独负责,并应当及时通知PARKLU任何未经授权使用客户账户的行为。

5. 特定产品的条款和条件

如果客户购买下述PARKLU服务的,除适用本合同其他条款外,还应遵守以下相应的条款和条件:

a) PARKLU订阅服务:客户表示其已阅读、理解并同意接受发布于http://www.parklu.com/terms上条款和条件的约束。

b) PARKLU全方位服务:客户将遵守订单确认书中所列明的条款。PARKLU全方位服务为已确定的服务范围提供服务时间。若经客户确认对服务范围有任何更改,PARKLU将会通知客户因此所产生的额外费用。

c ) PARKLU KOL付款服务:客户将遵守订单确认书中所列明的条款。PARKLU将向完成客户在网站上已批准的活动条款的影响者(“KOLs”)付款。

6. 第三方网站和第三方内容

PARKLU服务可以含有导向第三方网站的链接(以下简称第三方网站)。客户有责任评估是否访问或使用第三方网站,并同意接受第三方网站上载明的任何相关条款的约束。PARKLU并不筛选、审核或认可任何第三方网站。 PARKLU不对第三方网站上的内容、广告、产品或其他资料(以下简称第三方内容)负责。客户同意其将不会复制、仿制、发布、传送、传播、修改、展示、销售、许可或以其他方式利用第三方的内容,除非任一第三方授予客户相关权利(如有)且由客户严格遵守。客户保证其通过PARKLU服务上传和发布的所有内容均符合相关法律的规定。任何侵犯PARKLU和第三方知识产权的客户,PARKLU将关闭其账户并禁止其进行访问。

7. 开票和付款

a) 每期合同开始前,客户将收到应付账款的全额发票。客户应在开票日后的十四(14)日内付清所有款项。除非以下第7.4条另有规定外,所有的付款责任不可撤销且客户支付的所有费用均不退还。

b) 除非另有声明,PARKLU服务费用不包含任何税收、征税、关税或其他任何形式的政府评估费用,包括但不限于由任何地方或国外司法机构征收的增值税、销售税和使用税、或预扣税(合称为税费)。客户负责支付所有与购买PARKLU服务相关的税费。如果PARKLU对客户负责支付的税费负有代为扣缴的法律义务,其将向客户就适当的金额开出发票并由客户负责支付,除非客户向PARKLU提供有关税务机构颁发的有效免税证明。

c ) 如若客户不能按时付款,PARKLU有权按照每年百分之十五(15%)的利率收取滞纳金,并/或在通知客户三(3)日后暂停或终止客户使用PARKLU服务。

d ) PARKLU实质性违反本合同,且该违约行为自客户通知后三十(30)日内仍未纠正的,客户有权要求根据实质性违约和未纠正的期间对已付款部分按比例退款。

8. 合同的期限和解除

a) 本合同自订单确认书中规定的日期起开始生效,并在订单确认书中规定的初始期限内有效,除非根据本合同的约定提前终止。除非本合同在约定的初始期限或当前续约期限届满前至少六十(60)日内以书面形式解除,否则合同到期后自动续期。续约时长与初始期限或当前续约期限一致;续期期间适用PARKLU届期有效的价格并适用本合同条款。初始价格和/或付款条件应仅适用于初始期限。

b) 根据本合同第8.1条款的约定解除本合同的,本合同将于约定的服务期限到期后终止。本合同一旦到期或终止,本合同授予客户的访问权及其他所有权利也相应终止。本合同的终止不视为对本合同任何违约责任的免除,也不得免除一方当事人在本合同终止日期前因违反本合同项下规定义务所应承担的任何法律责任。

c ) PARKLU享有的其他权利和法律救济外,若客户违反本合同项下重要或实质性义务,PARKLU有权在不通知客户的情况下解除合同。若客户的资产状况出现大幅下降,或针对客户资产的破产程序已经开始,或因缺乏资金而被拒绝启动破产程序的,PARKLU有权在不通知客户的情况下解除合同。

d ) 以下条款在本合同到期、终止或解除后仍完全有效:一般规定、第三方网站和第三方内容、知识产权、数据的使用和限制、责任和保证,以及附加条款。

9. 知识产权

根据相关法律的规定,网站内容除使用者或第三方发布的内容(如有)外,包括但不限于软件、代码、表格、文字和其他材料、商标、服务标识或其中内含的标志(简称标识),均由PARKLU所有或授权PARKLU使用。客户使用网站和PARKLU服务仅限于本合同授予客户的权利,PARKLU保留所有本合同未明确授予客户的权利。

10. 数据的使用和限制

本合同授予客户的权利并不包括转售网站的任何部分或网站内容,收集和使用网站或其内容的任何衍生品,为其他公司或他方利益下载或复制账户信息,或使用任何数据挖掘技术、机器人或类似数据采集和萃取工具。客户不得违背本合同授予客户有限权利的目的来仿制、复制、出售、转售、访问或以其他方式使用网站或网站的任何部分。未经PRAKLU明确的书面同意,客户不得组帧或使用组帧技术嵌入网站上的商标、标识或PARKLU在网站上发布的其他内容,或使用元标签或其他隐藏文字或数据元素使用PARKLU的名称或商标。PARKLU不对客户未经其授权使用或泄露个人信息的行为承担任何法律责任。

11. 责任和保证

a) 根据本合同第11.5款的约定,任何一方因本合同产生或与本合同有关的全部、累计责任均不得超过双方初始服务期限或本合同相应续期内客户应向PARKLU支付的总金额。

b) 在相关法律允许的最大范围内,双方当事人均不对任何非直接、偶然、特殊、间接损失或惩罚性损害赔偿承担任何责任,无论因何种原因或根据何种责任理论导致损失由本合同造成或与本合同有关。这类损失包括但不限于任何利润、商誉或商业信誉损失、任何数据的损失、采购替代产品或服务的成本,或其他无形损失。

c ) PARKLU保证其拥有合法权利和授权签署本合同。除非本合同有符合相关法律规定的其他约定外,PARKLU按现状提供网站服务而不作任何形式(明示或暗示)的保证,也不附加任何形式(明示或暗示)的条件。在相关法律允许的范围内,PARKLU不保证网站不间断地、安全地或无误地运行;对网站上或通过网站获得的任何信息和数据的准确性、及时性、质量、完整性、实用性和可靠性也不作任何陈述或保证。从PARKLU或通过网站获得的信息,无论是口头还是书面,均不构成任何本合同未明确陈述的保证。

d ) PARKLU不因客户使用或访问 网站和/PARKLU服务产生了交易从而成为其中任一交易的当事人。客户同意PARKLU对此此类任何交易不承担任何责任。

e ) 本合同第11条或本合同中其他条款均不构成也不被认为是任何一方当事人试图免除或限制任何根据相关法律不得免除或限制的责任,包括但不限于因疏忽大意而造成的人员伤亡的责任,或因欺诈性虚假陈述而产生的责任。

12. 运营时间和系统维护

a) PARKLU应尽商业之合理努力,以确保客户在本合同期限内获得不间断和持续的服务。

b) 尽管有第12.1条款的规定,PARKLU可能需要进行例行维护、紧急维护,或PARKLU服务可能因PARKLU不能控制的原因而中断。在此情况下,PARKLU应尽商业之合理努力告知客户故障停机时间,并在合理可行的前提下尽快恢复PARKLU服务。若PARKLU未能尽商业之合理努力,并且客户自第一次通知PARKLU不能使用服务后超过三(3)个工作日仍不能使用PARKLU服务的,PARKLU将按客户不能使用PARKLU服务的天数乘以每日的服务费用的等比例金额向客户发放信用额度。

13. 附加条款

a) 本合同按照PARKLU所在地法律进行解释和管辖。在法律允许的范围内,客户不可撤销地同意,所有因本合同引起或与本合同有关的争议应由香港国际仲裁中心根据其仲裁规则,指定一名仲裁员做出最终且有效的仲裁裁决。仲裁地点应为PARKLU所在地城市。仲裁程序使用的语言应为英语(或由双方当事人共同决定)。仲裁员做出的任何仲裁裁决均可由任何具有管辖权的法院进行审判。仲裁员有权在仲裁裁决中对双方当事人仲裁费用(包括合理的律师费用)的承担做出其认为合理的分配。

b) 一方当事人对另一方违反本合同任一条款责任的免除,并不视为其对另一方任何后续违约责任的免除;一方当事人未能履行本合同中的任一条款或权利,也不得视为是其对该条款或权利的放弃。

c) 本合同任何特定条款的无效并不影响其他条款的有效性。任何无效条款应被最接近无效条款原意的有效条款所取代。

d) 未经另一方当事人事先的书面同意(该方不得在没有正当理由的情况下拒绝同意),一方不得分配或转让本合同或本合同项下的任何权利或义务。但是,出现与本合同有关的并购、出售全部或重大资产的权益继承人书面同意遵守本合同所有条款和条件的情况下,双方当事人均可事先不经过对方当事人的同意而将本合同整体转让给该权益继承人。

e) 双方当事人均同意并认可本合同是双方当事人之间有关本合同标的的唯一整体协议。其他任何条款和条件,包括但不限于,采购订单、供应商登记文件、投标或询价文件上载明的或附于上述文件之后的条款和条件,无论是其先于、同时或后于本合同签署,自本合同生效时起,上述文件及其条款、条件均归于无效,且对双方当事人不再具有任何法律约束力。PARKLUPARKLU服务的执行,并不构成对任何附加、替代条款和条件的接受;未执行上述附加条款和条件的行为也不构成对其所载条款的违约。

f) 本合同的修订,仅能由双方授权代表签名的书面方式进行。

g) 顾客和PARKLU同意,通知可通过电子邮件发送至订单确认书中所载明的邮件地址,或一方当事人提供给另一方的当前使用的适当的电子邮件地址。双方当事人同意,通知在发送出后的四十八(48)小时后视为送达;且同意任何形式的电子通信将符合法定的通信要求,包括相关法律要求的采用书面形式的所有通信。

 

kefu yellow

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

/TERMS AND CONDITIONS
TERMS AND CONDITIONS 2018-11-05T14:57:33+00:00
Updated November 1, 2018.

 

1. General

These General Terms and Conditions of Sale (“T&C”) together with the Order Confirmation and Special Terms (as defined in the Order Confirmation), if any, constitute the entire “Agreement” between the parties. This Agreement shall govern Customer’s access to and use of the Site (as defined below) and the PARKLU products and services purchased by Customer as listed in the Order Confirmation (collectively, “PARKLU Services”). The PARKLU Services are provided by Park Lu Limited and its affiliate Park Lu Consulting (Shanghai) Limited (collectively, “PARKLU”) and its third-party providers, as applicable, on and through the domain and sub-domains of www.parklu.com (collectively, the “Site”). To the extent of any inconsistency between the T&C, Special Terms and the Order Confirmation, the Special Terms shall take precedence, followed by the T&C and then the Order Confirmation, unless otherwise agreed by the parties.

2. Right of Use

a) Customer is obligated to access and use the Site and PARKLU Services, and any content accessed by or provided therein, in accordance with all applicable laws, rules and regulations and agrees to accept PARKLU’s privacy policy, located at http://www.PARKLU.com/privacy. PARKLU reserves the right to make changes to its policies and the Site at any time. Subject to the terms and conditions of the Agreement, PARKLU shall grant Customer a non-exclusive and non-transferable right to permit the Authorised Users specified in the Order Confirmation to use the PARKLU Services for internal purposes. This does not include performance of services for the benefit of third parties, nor the use by Customer’s affiliated companies. Customer shall be authorised to engage external consultants as users of the PARKLU Services on the premise of appropriate contractual agreements and to the extent that they will use the PARKLU Services exclusively for the Customer.

b)  Customers who are marketing or public relations agencies may use the PARKLU Services on behalf of their clients but only if all of the following conditions are met: (i) Customer agrees that PARKLU and its licensors and/or providers are not parties to the agreement between Customer and its client; (ii) Customer’s payment obligations pursuant to this Agreement are not dependent upon receiving payment from Customer’s clients; (iii) the agreement between Customer and its clients is at least as restrictive and protective of PARKLU’s and its licensors’ and/or its providers’ rights as this Agreement. Customer shall be solely responsible for and shall comply with all laws, rules, regulations and directives in delivering and providing the Customer’s agency services, including but not limited to, any laws regarding privacy and the use and disclosure of personal data and any advertising and/or marketing laws.

3. Prerequisites

Customer shall be responsible for obtaining and maintaining all hardware, software, communications equipment and network infrastructures required to access and use the Site and the PARKLU Services, and for paying all third-party fees and access charges incurred while using the PARKLU Services.

4. Account and Password

Customer will receive a password to log in to the Site and access the PARKLU Services. Customer shall have sole responsibility for all activities relating to such Customer’s account and shall immediately inform PARKLU of any unauthorised use of the Customer’s account.

5. Product-Specific Terms and Conditions

If Customer purchases the following PARKLU Services, the following applicable terms and conditions listed below shall apply, in addition to all other terms of this Agreement:

a)  PARKLU Subscription: Customer represents that it has read, understands, and agrees to be bound by the terms and conditions located at http://www.parklu.com/terms.

b)  PARKLU Full Service: Customer will abide by the terms set out in the Order Confirmation. PARKLU Full Service provides service hours for a defined Scope of Work. If Customer confirms any changes in Scope of Work, then PARKLU will notify Customer of additional fees incurred.

c )  PARKLU KOL Payment Service: Customer will abide by the terms set out the Order Confirmation. PARKLU will issue payments to influencers (“KOLs”) upon completion of the campaign terms approved by the Customer on the Site.

6. Third Party Sites and Third-Party Content

PARKLU Services may include links to third party websites (“Third Party Sites”). Customer is responsible for evaluating whether to access or use a Third Party Site and agrees to be bound by any applicable terms found therein. PARKLU does not screen, audit or endorse any Third Party Sites. PARKLU shall not assume any responsibility for the content, advertising, products or other materials (“Third Party Content”) on Third Party Sites. Customer agrees it will not copy, reproduce, distribute, transmit, broadcast, modify, display, sell, license or otherwise exploit Third Party Content except in strict compliance with the rights, if any, granted to Customer by any third party. Customer warrants that all content uploaded and distributed via the PARKLU Services by Customer shall comply with all applicable laws. PARKLU will terminate the account of any Customer, and block access of any user, who infringes any PARKLU or third party intellectual property right.

7. Invoicing and Payment

a) Prior to the start of each contract term, Customer will be invoiced for the full amount due. Customer shall pay all invoices within fourteen (14) days after the invoice date. Except as provided in Section 7.4 below, all payment obligations are non-cancellable, and all fees paid by Customer are non-refundable.

b)  Unless otherwise stated, PARKLU’s fees do not include any taxes, levies, duties or similar governmental assessments of any nature, including but not limited to value-added, sales and use, or withholding taxes, assessable by any local or foreign jurisdiction (collectively, “Taxes”). Customer is responsible for paying all Taxes associated with its purchase of PARKLU Services. If PARKLU has the legal obligation to pay or collect Taxes for which Customer is responsible, the appropriate amount shall be invoiced to and paid by Customer, unless Customer provides PARKLU with a valid tax exemption certificate from the appropriate taxing authority.

c ) If Customer fails to pay any fees on time, PARKLU reserves the right to charge a late payment fee calculated at a rate of fifteen percent (15%) per annum, and/or suspend or terminate access to PARKLU Services, with three (3) days notice to Customer.

d ) In the event PARKLU materially breaches this Agreement, and such breach remains uncured for a period of thirty (30) days after notice from Customer, Customer shall be entitled to a pro-rata refund for the portion of the then-current term that has been pre-paid and is subject to the material breach and remains uncured.

8. Duration and Cancellation

a)  The Agreement shall commence on the date specified in the Order Confirmation and shall continue for the initial term as stated therein, unless earlier terminated in accordance with the Agreement. Thereafter, the Agreement will be extended automatically for periods of time equivalent to the initial term or the then-current renewal term at PARKLU’s then-current prices and subject to the terms of this Agreement, unless the Agreement is cancelled in writing at least sixty (60) days prior to the expiration of the initial term or the then-current renewal term. Any initial pricing and/or payment terms shall only be applicable to the initial term.

b) A timely cancellation according to Section 8.1 will become effective as of the end of the respective term. Upon expiration or termination of the Agreement, Customer’s access rights and all other rights granted under this Agreement shall expire. Termination of the Agreement shall not act as a waiver of any breach of the Agreement and shall not release a party from any liability for breach of such party’s obligations under the Agreement that occurred prior to the effective date of termination.

c )  In addition to other rights and remedies available to PARKLU, PARKLU is entitled to cancel the Agreement without notice if Customer violates essential or material obligations under the Agreement. PARKLU also reserves the right to cancel the Agreement without notice if a substantial decline in the asset situation of Customer occurs, if insolvency proceedings are opened for the assets of Customer or if such proceedings are rejected due to lack of assets.

d ) The following Sections shall survive the expiration, termination or cancellation of the Agreement in full force and effect: General, Third Party Sites and Third Party Content, Intellectual Property, Data Use and Restrictions, Liability and Warranty, and Additional Provisions.

9. Intellectual Property

Subject to applicable law, the content on the Site, except for content created by users and third parties if any, including without limitation, software, code, forms, text and other materials, trade marks, service marks or logos contained therein (“Marks”), are owned by or licensed to PARKLU. Customer’s use of the Site and the PARKLU Services is limited to the rights granted to Customer under this Agreement and PARKLU reserves all rights not expressly granted herein.

10. Data Use and Restrictions

The rights granted to Customer under this Agreement do not include any resale of any portion of the Site or its contents; any collection and use of any derivative of the Site or its contents; any downloading or copying of account information for the benefit of another company or party; or any use of data mining, robots, or similar data gathering and extraction tools. The Site or any portion of the Site may not be reproduced, duplicated, copied, sold, resold, visited, or otherwise exploited for any purpose inconsistent with the limited rights granted to Customer under this Agreement. Customer may not frame or utilise framing techniques to enclose any trade mark, logo, or other PARKLU generated content of the Site, or use meta tags or any other “hidden text” or data elements utilising PARKLU’s name or trademarks without express written consent by PARKLU. PARKLU shall in no way be responsible or liable for unauthorised use or disclosure of personal information by the Customer.

11. Liability and Warranty

a)  Subject to Section 11.5, either party’s total, aggregate liability arising out of or in connection with this Agreement shall in no event exceed the total amount of payments due by Customer to PARKLU during the initial term or the then applicable renewal term of the Agreement.

b)  To the maximum extent permitted by applicable law, in no event shall either party be liable for any, indirect, incidental, special, consequential or exemplary damages, however caused and under any theory of liability arising out of or in connection with this Agreement. This shall include, but not be limited to, any loss of; profit, goodwill or business reputation, any loss of data suffered, cost of procurement of substitute goods or services, or other intangible loss.

c )  PARKLU warrants that it has the legal power and authority to enter into this Agreement. Except as provided herein and to the extent permitted by applicable law, PARKLU provides the Site “as is” without any warranty or condition of any kind, express or implied. PARKLU does not guarantee uninterrupted, secure or error-free operation of the Site. To the extent permitted by applicable law, PARKLU makes no representation or warranty as to the accuracy, timeliness, quality, completeness, suitability or reliability of any information or data accessed on or through the Site. No information obtained from PARKLU or through the Site, whether oral or written, shall create any warranty not expressly stated in this Agreement.

d )  PARKLU is not a party to any transactions which are entered into as a result of the Customer’s use of or access to the Site and/or the PARKLU Services. The Customer agrees that PARKLU shall have no liability whatsoever in respect of any such transactions.

e ) Nothing in this Section 11 or the rest of the Agreement is intended nor shall it be construed as an attempt by either party to exclude or limit any liability which cannot be excluded or limited under applicable law, including without limitation its liability for death or personal injury caused by its negligence or liability for fraudulent misrepresentation.

12. Operating Hours and System Maintenance

a) PARKLU shall use commercially reasonable efforts to ensure that the Customer receives uninterrupted and continuing service throughout the term of the Agreement.

b)  Notwithstanding Section 12.1, PARKLU may need to carry out routine maintenance or urgent maintenance or the PARKLU Services may become unavailable for reasons not within PARKLU’s control. In such case, PARKLU shall use commercially reasonable efforts to inform the Customer of any downtime and restore the PARKLU Services as soon as reasonably practicable. In the event PARKLU fails to use commercially reasonable efforts and the PARKLU Services remain unavailable to Customer for more than three (3) business days of Customer first notifying PARKLU of such unavailability, PARKLU will issue to Customer a credit in an amount equal to the pro-rated charges of one day’s usage fees for every day that the PARKLU Services are unavailable for the Customer.

13. Additional Provisions

a) The Agreement will be governed by and interpreted in accordance with the laws of the jurisdiction where PARKLU is located. To the extent allowed by law, Customer irrevocably agrees all disputes arising out of or in connection with this Agreement shall be finally settled by binding arbitration under the Rules of arbitration in Hong Kong under the Hong Kong International Arbitration Centre Administered Arbitration Rules by one arbitrator appointed in accordance with the said Rules. The place of arbitration shall be the city where PARKLU is located. The language of the arbitral proceedings shall be English (or as determined between the parties). Judgement upon any award(s) rendered by the arbitrator may be entered in any court having jurisdiction thereof. The arbitrator is authorised to include in the award an allocation to any party of such costs and expenses, including reasonable attorneys’ fees, as the arbitrator shall deem reasonable.

b)  A party’s waiver of a breach or default by the other party of any provision of the Agreement shall not be construed as a waiver of any succeeding breach or default by the other party, nor shall a party’s failure to exercise or enforce any right or provision of the Agreement be deemed to be a waiver of such right or provision.

c)  Invalidity of any specific provision of this Agreement shall not affect the validity of the remaining provisions. Any invalid provision shall be replaced by a valid provision which comes as close as possible to the intent of the invalid provision.

d)  Neither this Agreement nor any obligation or right hereunder may be assigned or transferred by either party without the prior written consent of the other party, which consent shall not be unreasonably withheld; provided, however, that both parties may assign this Agreement in whole without the other party’s prior consent to a successor in interest in connection with a merger, acquisition or sale of all or substantially all of its assets to which this Agreement relates on condition that such successor in interest agrees in writing to comply with all terms and conditions of this Agreement.

e) Both parties acknowledge and agree that this Agreement constitutes the entire agreement between the parties regarding the subject matter herein. Any other terms and conditions, including, without limitation, terms and conditions on or attached to a purchase order, vendor registration documents, tenders or request for proposals are void and shall be of no force and effect regardless of whether they are delivered to PARKLU prior to, concurrently, or after the execution of this Agreement. Performance by PARKLU with respect to the PARKLU Services shall not constitute acceptance of any additional or alternative terms and conditions nor shall a failure to act on said additional terms and conditions constitute acceptance of the provisions contained therein.

f) This Agreement may only be amended in writing signed by an authorised representative of both parties.

g) Customer and PARKLU agree that notices may be sent by electronic mail, to the electronic mail address indicated on the Order Confirmation, or then-current electronic mail address provided by a party to the other party and designated as the proper electronic mail address and agree that notices are deemed received forty-eight (48) hours after transmission. Each party agrees that any electronic communication will satisfy any legal communication requirements, including all such communication required by applicable laws to be in writing.

 

kefu yellow