网红统治互联网搜索

Home/KOL营销, SSO, Strategy/网红统治互联网搜索

网红统治互联网搜索

网红比你更厉害!没错,而且随着社交网络的发展,网红将比你越来越厉害。原因就在于搜索引擎优化在未来几年内的发展。

在中国,消费者日常生活最显著的特征之一就是:离不开手机。无论是上班、购物、看剧、联系朋友。正因如此,微信也成为中国电商发展无法忽略的中更要因素之一。每天,微信上进行着中国超过半数的网络交流。今日微信新开发的搜索功能也将成为其在搜索引擎优化方面的突出进步。

Wechat Social Search Engine

微信早在几年前就开始在搜索领域探索。但是直到最近,微信才真正开始花大手笔追踪关键词,模拟学习谷歌或百度的搜索体验。原因之一,是腾讯和搜索引擎搜狗的高度整合。熟知这一领域的专业人士都了解,人们可以在搜狗上搜索微信上的文章内容。然而,搜狗不如微信搜索的一点是:搜狗只能用来搜索公众号的内容。相比之下,微信自己开发的搜索功能涵盖更为全面,包括个人聊天记录、群聊、朋友圈、音乐、小程序及公众号。

如今,搜索引擎这一领域逐渐诞生了一些新兴事物。传统的搜索引擎优化,需要配合社交媒体网络的更新而与时俱进。因为,最重要的并不是社交媒体本身,而是其中承载的具体内容。在今天,阅读量、关键词、用户含金量(即此用户是否为权威认证用户)也对搜索引擎排名起着重要的影响作用。

Wanghong Social search engine ranking

随着中国网民对手机等通讯设备的热爱与日俱增,网红这一新兴行业也在国内火了起来。网民们通过手机看自己喜爱的网红做直播、吃饭、聊天,且在这一爱好上所花费的时间远大于看电视等传统娱乐项目。根据中国互联网调查,国人每周花26个小时上网,其中80%通过手机完成。

微信,极有可能在未来攻占搜索领域,雄踞一方。那么,其背后的力量究竟来源于哪里呢?实际上,这正是掌握网络话语权、控制关键词、流量、转发量的网络精英。他们,就是中国的新一代网红。网红,凭借自己的影响力,统治着互联网。

此外,长久以来,网红也是微信宣传的一大有利武器。虽然如此,但仅有少部分营销人,会敢于利用网红创造关键词和热度,从而提高搜索排名。我们相信,这一点,即将被改变!

wanghong keywords, back-linking, traffic, content

网红,将成为品牌日后搜索引擎优化政策中极为重要的一部分。原因很简单:任何人都不能不承认,网红所享有的号召力、影响力,是品牌自身望所不及的。所以,网红行业的商业价值,远远大于其直播产生的直接购买力。

我们来简单回顾一下品牌最钟爱的老式社交媒体营销方式:品牌自己的内容营销团队,会定期在自己网站上的官方博客上更新推文,转发到其他相关社交媒体平台,以供潜在的读者阅读。这种方式,是网红们一定不会采用的。当品牌绞尽脑汁忙着在无数社交网络上提高品牌知名度时,网红却在很用心地和粉丝互动,营造一个舒心的、值得被粉丝信任的营销环境。这也是为什么网红往往能博得大量眼球,而鲜有品牌可一搏。

wang hong Wechat Search engine optimization keywords, back-linking, traffic, content

对于品牌而言,若利用巧妙,微信会成为营销的一大亮点。品牌不应忽视这一全能程序的便利性、可操作性、可分享性。所以,品牌应尽力为读者创造更有实用性、娱乐性、更深入互动的内容,而不是单纯复制官网的商品信息。此外,品牌还可以邀请网红,通过其的分享,扩大自身的舆论影响力。

所以,趁现在还不太晚,品牌应开始接触、了解、制定社交媒体搜索优化的策略,因为它已从先前的营销附加选项,变为成熟公司的必选选项。品牌可从兼容H5、微信小程序、高度整合的电商网站着手,和网红等意见领袖联手,一步步制定成熟而细致的社交引擎优化策略。

在包先生25岁生日之际,他与意大利奢侈品牌Tod’s强强联合,推出200只蓝色限量手袋系列,并在微信上通过二维码独家发售。其中一款在4分钟内就被全部抢光!这是第一次,顶级奢侈品牌邀请中国时尚博主,推出设计合作系列。TOD’S X 包先生在微博上创造了2056.5万阅读和5310人次的热烈讨论。

TOD'S x Mr. Bags WeChat Keyword Optimization

By | 2017-07-17T11:41:54+00:00 七月 6th, 2017|KOL营销, SSO, Strategy|0 Comments

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Leave A Comment

kefu yellow

Wang Hong Dominate WeChat Social Search Optimization

Home/KOL Marketing, SSO, Strategy/Wang Hong Dominate WeChat Social Search Optimization

Wang Hong Dominate WeChat Social Search Optimization

Wang Hong (网红) know something about future WeChat social search optimization that you don’t, and it’s a game changer that’s only going to increase the ubiquity of their content.

Have you ever heard of SSE (Social Search Engine)?

The biggest shift in consumer behavior in China right now is this: people work, shop and entertain themselves primarily on their cellphones. WeChat has become the China’s mobile internet behemoth, dominating almost half of Chinese daily mobile internet usage. WeChat’s new internal search features make it clearer than ever that it’s only a matter of time before SSEs, or social search engines, replace traditional search engines.

Wechat Social Search Engine

Have you ever heard of SSO (Social Search Optimization)?

WeChat has been strengthening search capabilities for several years, but it’s only recently that WeChat’s search, content back-linking, and keyword volume data tracking have started to form into something that looks like Google or Baidu. Tencent’s plans for social search engine dominance became possible when it integrated Sogou.com‘s search engine with WeChat, creating Sogou WeChat Search. It enables Sogou to search for content published in WeChat. Note: Sogou will always be a weaker version of WeChat’s own search engine because it is limited to searching content in public accounts, whereas WeChat search can find keywords in contacts, one-on-one chat history, moments, group chat history, favorites, music, mini programs, public accounts, and public account posts.

The thinking on search has flipped. It used to be that some social media platforms like LinkedIn went to great lengths to make profiles and content discoverable by classic search engines like Google and Baidu. But because content inside the social media platforms has become so valuable, it makes more sense now to make the “internet” discoverable through social search. While many old-school SEO rules will apply to SSO, things like account verifications, total number of account followers, and the number of reads will be additional ranking factors.

Wanghong Social search engine ranking

Wang Hong got the social search head start

Wang Hong in China became as popular as they have because Chinese people consume content via mobile platforms voraciously. They go online while commuting, taking breaks at work, during lunch and definitely spend more free time in front of a phone than a computer or TV. According to China Internet Watch’s China Internet Stats, Chinese spends over 26 hours per week on the internet, with 80% accessing the internet from a mobile device.

WeChat will soon dominate search in China. Where this gets interesting is when we start looking at who makes all the great stuff on WeChat. It’s the same people that dominate the keywords, backlinking, traffic, and content that people talk about and share. It’s wang hong that rule WeChat. The adoption of the SSE will only solidify their position because they have the best SSO.

Wang Hong have been a powerful tool for WeChat advertising for quite some time, but it’s unlikely any marketers have been using wang hong marketing for keyword ranking, link building, or similar search strategies. This will likely change. Wang Hong will likely become a critical part any brands’ SSO strategy as wang hong accounts and content will have significant strength in social search algorithms.

wanghong keywords, back-linking, traffic, content

Where brands got the WeChat social search optimization wrong

Right now brands use their websites as flagship content marketing tools. The most common pipeline: Publish content on site, push to other channels, refer social media and mobile readers back to a website. This behavior has never been practiced by wang hong and for good reasons. The attention is on social. While brands were trying coax users way from social media platforms, wang hong wisely interacted with audiences in the environment. This is just one of the secrets wang hong used to build massive followings and another reason why brands fell behind at gaining attention.

wang hong Wechat Search engine optimization keywords, back-linking, traffic, content

What brands can do to start building social rank authority

There is simply no reason to compel readers to leave easy-to-use and increasingly targeted native publishing tools like WeChat. A brand’s presence on WeChat can and should be more entertaining, useful, engaging, and authoritative than their website. Wang Hongs are the perfect medium to share SSO content and thus will become bigger players in disseminating text-based content, not just video or live streaming.

If you haven’t already done so, learn about SSO and how you can maximize your social channel’s potential. It’s no longer an add-on, but a crucial component to spread your content. But before you do, you don’t want the millions of people who see your amazing content to reach a dead-end. They need to be funneled to an account, and definitely not a sub-par one. Now’s the time to build mini-programs, HTML5 landing pages, and integrated e-commerce stores.

Case In Point

TOD’S @TODS recently collaborated handbag wang hong Mr. Bags @Bags包先生 to sell 200 specially designed bags. This is not the first time Mr. Bags has worked with a brand to generate direct sales. Mr. Bags previously sold 1.2M RMB of Givenchy @Givenchy紀梵希 purses in 12 minutes. TOD’S’ bags were sold exclusively on WeChat via a QR code. The bags sold out in a matter of hours. The topic “TOD’S X Mr. Bags” received 20.6M views and 5.3K discussions on Weibo, and keyword “TOD’S” saw a 599.26% spike in mentions on WeChat.

TOD'S x Mr. Bags WeChat Keyword Optimization

By | 2017-08-06T09:27:58+00:00 July 6th, 2017|KOL Marketing, SSO, Strategy|0 Comments

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Leave A Comment

kefu yellow