为您的社交媒体营销加力

与ParkLU一道,您将可以随时看到加入我们的新博主力量并与他们合作,节省您的宝贵时间与他们建立良好的关系,并优化中国区域的社交媒体营销效率。使用我们提供的社交媒体新闻来了解您的竞争对手动向,搜索数以千计的KOL资源并作为未来合作的储备。通过提及品牌的搜索,您可以找到最适合自己的博主,从而为您带来更高销售转化。

在数天之内扩张规模,而不再花费好几周

资深的市场营销者每月接触50至100位博主来建立良好的品牌认知度并吸引新的客户。但是以传统方式执行这项工作将花费至少60个工作小时来找到10位合适的博主。在ParkLU,我们为您将这个时间缩短至少50%,让您可以花费更少的时间和资源来高效完成合作。
1
制定
合作策略
2
设置
合作详情
3
选择
合适的博主
4
确认
需要合作的博主
5
开始
合作执行
6
追踪
并分析合作效果
  • 社交媒体新闻

  • 对相似品牌和竞争对手在媒体营销上的动向了然于胸。对比各方合作执行状况,知己知彼,百战不殆。
  • 搜索我们不断增长的博主资源

  • 在我们超过10,000的认证博主和自媒体达人中搜索与您的品牌最适合的合作伙伴。覆盖国内主流自媒体渠道:微博、微信、Instagram、Nice以及更多。以预算、地区、性别、职业等选项来缩小您的搜索范围。
  • 精准定位的筛选项

  • 覆盖国内主流自媒体渠道:微博、微信、Instagram、Nice以及更多。以预算、地区、性别、职业等选项来缩小您的搜索范围。
  • 发送私人合作邀请

  • 当您通过搜索找到合适的博主,您可以通过私人合作直接邀请他们参加。

还有更多问题?

查看我们的常见问题和教程来了解如何发布合作或直接与我们联系来发布您的第一个合作。
联系我们

It's Time to Ramp up Your China Influencer Marketing

With ParkLU, you'll always have new influencers to work with, freeing up your time to build relationships and optimize your on-going China influencer marketing efforts. Use our competitive insights functions to see what competitors are doing in the social space, and search through tens of thousands of qualified KOLs to work with for your social media campaigns. Use hyper-targeting filters to find brand advocates that will bring you customers.

Scale Up In Days, Not Weeks

Savvy marketers in China engage hundreds of KOLs per month to build awareness and attract new customers. But doing influencer marketing the old fashioned way takes up to 60 hours for just 10 KOLs; with ParkLU, we’ve reduced that time by more than 50%, allowing brands to run campaigns continually and effortlessly.
1
Strategy
Development
2
Campaign
Setup
3
Influencer
Selection
4
Influencer
Confirmation
5
Campaign
Activation
6
Analytics
and Tracking
  • Competitive Insights

  • Check out what similar brands and competitors are doing on social media in China. Measure your campaigns against theirs to make sure you're staying on top of your game.
  • Search Our Growing Database

  • Search through our database of more than 10,000 qualified China influencers, posting across all major social media platforms in China including Weibo, WeChat, Instagram, Nice, and more. Narrow down your results by budget, location, gender, industry, and more.
  • Hyper Targeted Filters

  • Search through our database of China influencers, posting across all major social media platforms in China including Weibo, WeChat, Instagram, Nice, and more. Narrow down your results by budget, location, gender, industry, and more.
  • Send Private Invitations

  • Once you've found the perfect influencers to work with, you can discretely send them private invitations to join your campaign.

Still Have Questions

Check out our FAQ and detailed tutorial on how to post a campaign to our KOL marketplace, or speak to us to find out how to launch your first campaign
Schedule a Call