如何创建一个好的合作 2017-08-17T18:00:54+00:00

合作方式

您可以通过两种方式与KOL合作:

公开邀请

在PARKLU平台上直接发布合作,选择与您的品牌合适的KOL类型,我们将会把您的合作推送给相关的KOL。您将可以直接与报名的KOL实时对话,讨论并在短短几天之内确认合作。

个人邀请

对于订阅用户,您可以在创建合作之后根据您的喜好、经验或者PARKLU的推荐向指定的KOL直接发出合作邀约。KOL会即时收到合作邀约的通知,并与您确认合作事宜。

合作名称

我们不提倡标题党,但是一个有趣的合作名称可以准确的传达您的合作意图,并吸引KOL的关注。根据我们的统计,成功的合作一般标题会在7个字以上。另外,不只是合作名称,所有的要求请尽量使用中文来填写,以方便KOL可以快速的阅读并准确的理解您的要求。

选择及添加品牌

在PARKLU平台上,您可以用一个账号管理多个旗下品牌。在创建合作的时候,请留意选择的品牌与您后面的合作要求一致。

博主类型

选择可以准确描述您的品牌的一个类型,将会大大提高报名博主的精准度。如果您希望与多个类型的博主合作,我们也建议尽量不要超过两个。选择3个或以上类型的KOL确实会增加KOL报名的人数,但也会为后面筛选合适的博主带来不必要的干扰和不便。

发布平台及要求

PARKLU目前支持微博、微信公众号、Instagram、NICE、美拍、优酷、美狸美妆、映客、一直播、小红书这10个平台,您可以根据需要选择。跟KOL类型一样,我们建议您把合作的平台控制在2个之内,以达到最好的规模效应。

平台及要求包括以下几个方面:

发帖数量:您希望每位KOL在这个平台上发布多少篇文章?我们建议发布2-3篇效果最好。

@提到:在该平台发布的文章中是否需要KOL提到您的官方账号或特定的人

#话题#:如果您的合作有一个主题,不妨让KOL在文章中提及。

关键词:在该平台的文章中需要提到的关键词

推广链接:如果您需要让KOL为您的网站或者销售平台引流,您可以将推广的链接填在这里。请注意:为了给您提供完善的数据追踪,PARKLU会为每个KOL创建一个专属的带数据追踪的链接,这个链接将通过我们的APP分发给每个参与合作的KOL。所以如果您希望使用我们的数据追踪服务,请避免在与KOL的聊天中直接发送链接给他们。

品牌介绍

品牌故事是自媒体达人了解您品牌和产品的第一步,对未来要合作发布的内容来说至关重要,如果您是第一次接触中国的KOL,请一定尽量全面的介绍您的品牌。多数的品牌介绍里应该包括品牌历史、精神和价值。

详细合作要求

在这里,您可以提出对于参与合作的KOL在文章或创作上的要求。为KOL提供简洁有趣的指导的确很棒,但是如果可以更加详细清晰地说明您对内容的期待,最后的效果会更好,也可以节省反复修改草稿的过程和时间。

这里是一个合作要求内容的检查单,供您参考

  • 活动目的:通过本次合作,您希望达到什么效果;

  • 合作内容及形式:以哪种形式来进行此次合作,一般有原创拍摄、穿搭、转发、抽奖等;

  • 拍摄内容是否需要真人出镜;

  • 是否需要产品特写;

  • 是否需要在文章中加入链接;

  • 是否包含抽奖,抽奖的规则如何;

  • 对于文字、图片、视频的风格和其他的具体要求

内容应避免事项

清晰而明确的说明您希望避免的点,可以让KOL更好的创作,帮您穿搭产品理念。

同样,我们也为您准备了一份检查单:

  • 创作内容的版权归属;
  • 应该避免的风格;
  • 文字或图片内容的尺度在哪里;
  • 是否可以删帖及期限;
  • 是否需要避免提及竞争品牌

审核草稿

在合作中,您可以要求博主在发布文章之前提交草稿供审核,并可以与博主交换草稿的审核意见。我们建议如果您需要审核草稿,也请给KOL留下足够的创作空间。另外由于草稿的审核和修改也需要时间,所以如果您需要审核草稿,我们建议预留更多的时间缓冲。

少数的KOL对于审核草稿比较介意,选择审核草稿的要求可能会影响KOL的报名热情。

图片素材

在这里您可以给KOL提供一些视觉上的灵感或素材,例如您喜欢的风格或高清的产品图片。如果您这里使用了其他品牌的图片,请在内容要求中注明哪些图片可以使用,哪些只是用来作为风格参考。

合作日期

您希望KOL发布文章的时间段。我们建议把这个发布文章的时间控制在2周之内,这样可以让内容更加密集,达到更好的推广效果。

博主数量

希望与多少KOL进行合作。为了达到一定的规模效应和文章的集中效果,影响力高的合作一般会邀请10位以上的KOL,有的合作会邀请20-50位。

预算

这里的预算是指您用于支付KOL酬劳的总现金预算。一般来说每位博主的现金价格会在800元以上。

产品预算

除了用现金的方式支付KOL酬劳,您也可以通过赠送产品的方式来进行。赠送产品给KOL试用可以让他们更全面的了解您的产品,将最好的一面展现给粉丝们。

如果您向KOL提供产品赠送,PARKLU将在您与KOL确认合作之后向您提供快递地址,您也可以通过PARKLU平台追踪物流进度。

合作目标

合作目标是用于您品牌内部的数据参考,您可以根据以往的合作经验设定目标。这个目标可以用来作为您的合作结果的参照,PARKLU 团队也会用来做为参考帮您优化合作的细节。

kefu yellow

How to Create a Good Campaign Brief 2017-08-22T15:13:23+00:00

How would you like to engage influencers

You can engage influencers in two ways:

Marketplace

Post your campaign on PARKLU platform, select the category that suits your brand, and we will push notification to relevant influencers. You can directly chat with influencers that apply to your campaign and confirm within days.

Private Invitation

For subscription users, you can send invitation directly to selected influencers from your experience, preference or our recommendation. Influencers will get campaign invitation on their APP, and confirm details with you.

Campaign Name

To attract more influencers, your campaign name should be exciting and compelling. Most campaign invitation titles are more than 5 characters. To help Chinese influencers better understand your requirement, it’s better to use Chinese for all your requirements.

Select and Add Brand

You can create campaigns for different brands in your company and manage them. Please select the brand that aligns to your campaign requirement. If you are new to PARKLU, you can also create your brand details as you create your campaign.

Influencer Category

Select the category that best describes your brand, this can attract more accurate influencers. If you want to work with influencers across multiple categories, we recommend to limit to 2. Selecting 3 or more categories will increase the number of KOLs applying for you campaign, but also will cause distraction and inconvenience later when you are filtering and communicating.

Platform and Requirements

PARKLU now support Weibo, WeChat Official Accounts, Instagram, NICE, Meipai, Youku, Meilimeizhuang, Yinke, Yizhibo and Xiaohongshu. You can select the platform you would like to conduct your campaign. Just like influencer categories, we recommend to focus on 1 or 2 platforms to achieve better result.

Requirement of platforms:

Number of post: for each influencer in this platform, how many post should they publish. We recommend 2-3 post for each platform.

@Mention: you can appoint your official account on this platform or any specific account that you wish KOLs to mention in their post.

#Topic: if your campaign has a theme, it’s good to have influencers add to their content.

Keywords:any keywords you would like influencers to include.

Url: if you wish to generate flow to your website or e-commerce platform, you can add the url here. Please note:
in order to give you a detailed performance tracking report, PARKLU will generate a unique url for each individual KOL and give this link to influencers through our APP. If you would like to use our data tracking service, please avoid to give urls to influencer through live chat.

Brand Story

Brand story is the first step influencers get to know your brand, this is very important for the steps ahead. Especially when you are engaging the Chinese influencers for the first time. Please give them a detailed introduction of your brand including the brand history, spirit and values.

Campaign Requirements

Here you can give specific requirements to influencers on the content. Giving very brief instructions to influencers is good sometimes, you can certainly achieve a better result with detailed ones. This will also save a lot of time during the draft review process.

We have a checklist for you:

  • Campaign objective: the main theme of the campaign.

  • Content and format: how would you like the influencers to engage fans, styling, photographing, repost or lucky draw;

  • Need influencer shoot with the product;

  • Need product close up feature image;

  • Need to add url in the post;

  • Is there a lucky draw, what are the rules;

  • Other requirement on the style of the post content

Content Don’ts

Please let the influencers know your concerns, this could also help them to create better content that suits your brand ideas.

Also, we have a checklist for you:

  • Copy right of the content;
  • Styles to avoid;
  • Deletion of the post and time limit;
  • Mentioning of the competitors

Review Draft

You can require draft review before influencer publish their post, and exchange your comment with influencers. We recommend to leave enough time for influencers to make the change before the post.

Some of the influencer are a little sensitive with draft review, this might effect them.

Visual Inspiration

Here you can share some visual inspiration with influencers or give them reference of the styles you like. If you are using images from other brands, please point our which ones KOLs can use in their content.

Campaign Date

This is the date range that you want KOLs to post their content. We recommend to keep it within a 2-week period,
this will make content intense and achieve a better result.

Number of Influencers

Number of influencers you are engaging in this campaign. To reach the scale effect and a better result, a successful campaign usually engage more than 10 KOLs, some of the campaigns engage 20 to 50 influencers.

Budget

This budget is the total cash you are planning to pay the influencers. Usually KOL price start from 800 RMB.

Product Budget

Besides cash, you can also reward influencers with products. Giving products to influencers can also help them to better understand your products and show the best part to their fans.

If you are gifting products to influencers, PARKLU will give the address and contact information to you after you confirmed with influencers for the campaign. You can also use our platform to track the shipment.

Campaign Target

Campaign target is mostly used for your internal reference for final campaign performance. You can set this target based on your previous campaign experience. PARKLU team will also use this target as reference to help you optimise your campaign details.

kefu yellow